DVR Services

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation provides services to individuals who want to work but need assistance due to a physical, sensory, cognitive or mental disability.

Executive Director / Board Secretary      
Marcie Taylor
Community Employment Alliance
Olympia, WA
marcie@communityemploymentalliance.org

Director - Membership     
Nikki Wegner
Morningside
Olympia, WA

NWegner@mside.org

Director - Membership      
Brandi Monts
WISE
Seattle, WA

brandi@gowise.org

WA STATE Developmental Disabilites  Council

​​PO Box 5

East Olympia WA 98540 

​360 349-9774

The DD Council is a Federal-State partnership working to plan for and with people with developmental disabilities and their families.

WHERE WE'RE LOCATED

Treasurer   
Karen Williams
Trillium
Auburn, WA

karen@trillium.org

Vice President / Business Outreach     
Lisa Latchford
Fox Associates
Seattle, WA    

foxassociatesonline@gmail.com

Director - Legislative Issues 
Carole Miller-Rhodes
EnTrust Community Services
Yakima, WA

rhodesc@entrustcs.org

WA STATE Rehab Council

Director - DDA Relations
Bonnie Shultz
Vadis
Tukwilla, WA

Bonnie@vadis.org

Director - DDA Relations
Gina Solberg
Provail
Seattle, WA

ginas@provail.org

Advocating, Educating & Partnering for Employment Opportunities for People with Disabilities

Director - Legislative Issues  
Lance Morehouse
Sherwood Community Services
Lake Stevens, WA

lmorehouse@sherwoodcs.org

Members of the Washington State Rehabilitation Council promote ongoing improvement within the vocational rehabilitation service system. 

Developmental Disabilities Administration Employment services provide ongoing support services and training for eligible persons with paid jobs in a variety of settings and work sites.

Dda
Services

Contact us

President / DVR Relations 
Shelby Satko
Washington Vocational Services
Mountlake Terrace, WA

ssatko@wvs.org

Director - Membership                    
Todd Faulkner
Peninsula Services
Bremerton, WA

toddf@peninsulaservices.org

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS