Director - Membership                    
Todd Faulkner
Peninsula Services
Bremerton, WA

toddf@peninsulaservices.org

Newly Elected 2018 Board Members

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The DD Council is a Federal-State partnership working to plan for and with people with developmental disabilities and their families.

WHERE WE'RE LOCATED

Treasurer   
Karen Williams
Trillium
Auburn, WA

karen@trillium.org

Vice President / Business Outreach     
Lisa Latchford
Fox Associates
Seattle, WA    

foxassociatesonline@gmail.com

Director - Legislative Issues 
Carole Miller-Rhodes
EnTrust Community Services
Yakima, WA

rhodesc@entrustcs.org

WA STATE Rehab Council

Director - DDA Relations
Bonnie Shultz
Vadis
Tukwilla, WA

Bonnie@vadis.org

Director - DDA Relations
Gina Solberg
Provail
Seattle, WA

ginas@provail.org

Director - Legislative Issues  
Lance Morehouse
Sherwood Community Services
Lake Stevens, WA

lmorehouse@sherwoodcs.org

Director   

Taryn Farley
NW Center
Seattle, WA

tfarley@nwcenter.org

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation provides services to individuals who want to work but need assistance due to a physical, sensory, cognitive or mental disability.

Executive Director / Board Secretary      
Marcie Taylor
Community Employment Alliance
Olympia, WA
marcie@communityemploymentalliance.org

President / DVR Relations 
Shelby Satko
Washington Vocational Services
Mountlake Terrace, WA

ssatko@wvs.org

PO Box 5

East Olympia, WA 98540

(360) 349-9774

Fax: (888) 205-0213

WA STATE Developmental Disabilites  Council

Developmental Disabilities Administration Employment services provide ongoing support services and training for eligible persons with paid jobs in a variety of settings and work sites.

DVR Services

Director - DVR Relations   
Nikki Wegner
Morningside
Olympia, WA

NWegner@mside.org

Director   
Steven Cutter
AtWork!
Bellevue, WA

stevenc@atworkwa.org

Dda
Services

Contact us

Director - Membership      
Brandi Monts
WISE
Seattle, WA

brandi@gowise.org

Director   

Zandra Leitch
Orion Industries
Auburn, WA

zandra.leitch@orionquality.com

Advocating, Educating & Partnering for Employment Opportunities for People with Disabilities

Members of the Washington State Rehabilitation Council promote ongoing improvement within the vocational rehabilitation service system.