Director - Legislative Issues  
Lance Morehouse
Sherwood Community Services
Lake Stevens, WA

​425-367-1687

lmorehouse@sherwoodcs.org

Members of the Washington State Rehabilitation Council promote ongoing improvement within the vocational rehabilitation service system. 

Developmental Disabilities Administration Employment services provide ongoing support services and training for eligible persons with paid jobs in a variety of settings and work sites.

Vice President 
Nikki Wegner
Trillium
Auburn, WA

nikki@trillium.org 

President     
Lisa Latchford
Fox Associates
Seattle, WA    

​425-864-0703

lisa@foxassociatesllc.com

WA STATE Rehab Council

Director - DDA Relations
Gina Solberg
Provail
Seattle, WA

ginas@provail.org

Advocating, Educating & Partnering for Employment Opportunities for People with Disabilities

Community Employment Alliance Executive Director Adrienne Stuart has been a lifelong advocate for marginalized communities. Adrienne grew up with her twin sister who has developmental disabilities and is adept and passionate about cross systems advocacy work. Graduating from University of Oregon in 2004 with an education degree focused on special education, Adrienne went into policy work as a field organizer, and then as a legislative assistant, serving the Washington State Legislature from 2006 through 2010. She earned her Juris Doctorate from Seattle University School of Law in 2013. Adrienne serves on the Developmental Disabilities Council, and also sits on the board of Civil Survival which serves to increase participation in the political process among people who have been impacted by the the criminal justice system.


Adrienne is committed to bringing people together to focus on eliminating barriers and creating sustainable resources for people with disabilities and their families. Contact Adrienne via the form below, or email directly at astuart@communityemploymentalliance.org

DVR Services

Director - Business Relations  

Taryn Farley
NW Center
Seattle, WA

tfarley@nwcenter.org

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation provides services to individuals who want to work but need assistance due to a physical, sensory, cognitive or mental disability.

Director - DVR Relations  
Steven Cutter
AtWork!
Bellevue, WA

stevenc@atworkwa.org

Dda
Services

Contact us

PO Box 23695

Federal Way, WA 98093

Main:  360-561-3301

Director   

Zandra Leitch
Orion Industries
Auburn, WA

zandra.leitch@orionquality.com

WA STATE Developmental Disabilites  Council

Director - Membership                    
Todd Faulkner
Peninsula Services
Bremerton, WA

toddf@peninsulaservices.org

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The DD Council is a Federal-State partnership working to plan for and with people with developmental disabilities and their families.

WHERE WE'RE LOCATED

Director - Legislative Issues 
Carole Miller-Rhodes
EnTrust Community Services
Yakima, WA

rhodesc@entrustcs.org

Treasurer   
Bonnie Shultz
Vadis
Tukwila, WA

Bonnie@vadis.org