Advocating, Educating & Partnering for Employment Opportunities for People with Disabilities

Director - Legislative Issues  
Lance Morehouse
Sherwood Community Services
Lake Stevens, WA

​425-367-1687

lmorehouse@sherwoodcs.org

Members of the Washington State Rehabilitation Council promote ongoing improvement within the vocational rehabilitation service system. 

Developmental Disabilities Administration Employment services provide ongoing support services and training for eligible persons with paid jobs in a variety of settings and work sites.

DVR Services

Director - Business Relations  

Taryn Farley
NW Center
Seattle, WA

tfarley@nwcenter.org

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation provides services to individuals who want to work but need assistance due to a physical, sensory, cognitive or mental disability.

Vice President 
Nikki Wegner
Trillium
Auburn, WA

nikki@trillium.org 

Director - DVR Relations  
Steven Cutter
AtWork!
Bellevue, WA

stevenc@atworkwa.org

Dda
Services

Contact us

Director - DVR Relations 
Shelby Satko
Washington Vocational Services
Everett, WA

​206-437-6337

ssatko@wvs.org

PO Box 5

East Olympia, WA 98540

Main:  360-561-3301

Fax:    888-205-0213

Director   

Zandra Leitch
Orion Industries
Auburn, WA

zandra.leitch@orionquality.com

WA STATE Developmental Disabilites  Council

Director - Membership                    
Todd Faulkner
Peninsula Services
Bremerton, WA

toddf@peninsulaservices.org

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The DD Council is a Federal-State partnership working to plan for and with people with developmental disabilities and their families.

WHERE WE'RE LOCATED

President     
Lisa Latchford
Fox Associates
Seattle, WA    

​425-864-0703

lisa@foxassociatesllc.com

Director - Legislative Issues 
Carole Miller-Rhodes
EnTrust Community Services
Yakima, WA

rhodesc@entrustcs.org

WA STATE Rehab Council

Treasurer   
Bonnie Shultz
Vadis
Tukwila, WA

Bonnie@vadis.org

Director - DDA Relations
Gina Solberg
Provail
Seattle, WA

ginas@provail.org